Executive committee

Bryan Champagne

IT Director & Services network development and maintenance
bchampagne@cooptel.coop

Janin Ouellet

Janin Ouellet

Operations Director
jaouellet@cooptel.coop

Julie Dupré

Julie Dupré

Director of Customer Services
jdupre@cooptel.coop

Mélanie Fortier

Director Human Resources
mfortier@cooptel.coop

Steve Beaudet

Steve Beaudet

Director construction and maintenance of outdoor network & buildings
sbeaudet@cooptel.coop

Joanne Bolduc

Customer Service Supervisor
jbolduc@cooptel.coop

Mathieu Surprenant

Mathieu Surprenant

Installations supervisor
surprenantm@cooptel.coop